Mortgage Application

When you're ready to purchase a home or refinance your current mortgage through CoVantage Credit Union, we're here to make the process go as quickly and smoothly as possible.

Mortgage Application

Choose a lender to apply. Save your progress and return to check on the status of an existing loan application at any time.

Angela Retzlaff

Serving the Crandon area
800-398-2667, ext. 4225
aretzlaf@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1169219

Carrie Pluger

Serving the Suamico and Menominee areas
800-398-2667, ext. 5618
carrie.pluger@covantagecu.org
NMLS #433759

Chad Baumgardt

Serving the Stevens Point area
800-398-2667, ext. 4611
cbaumgar@covantagecu.org
NMLS #959515

Chad Skinner

Serving the Iron River & Crystal Falls area
800-398-2667, ext. 5103
cskinner@covantagecu.org
NMLS #478337

Chris Stowell

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 4806
cstowell@covantagecu.org
NMLS #195961

Gail Kock

Serving the Rhinelander area
800-398-2667, ext. 3303
gkock@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1169218

Holly Jahn

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 4414
hjahn@covantagecu.org
NMLS #902553

Jessica Kosnicki

Serving the Shawano area
800-398-2667, ext. 3238
jess.kosnicki@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1606458

Justen Wegter

Serving the Fox Valley area
800-398-2667, ext. 2647
justen.wegter@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1987295​

Michele Brettingen

Serving the Antigo area
800-398-2667, ext. 2250
mbrettin@covantagecu.org
NMLS #478294

Pam Jansen

Serving the Antigo and Elcho areas
800-398-2667, ext. 3402
pam.jansen@covantagecu.org
NMLS #508098

Sarah Porsche

Serving the Fox Valley area
800-398-2667, ext. 5339
sarah.porsche@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1783196

Song Khang

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 4648
song.khang@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1468583

Suzi Banick

Serving the Suamico & Menominee areas
800-398-2667, ext. 5605
suzi.banick@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1018225

Tiffany Martin

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 4639
tiffany.martin@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1611542

Tracy Sekorski

Serving the Shawano area
800-398-2667, ext. 3269
tracy.sekorski@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1935663

Next Steps